Local Groups / DSCs

DSCs (DiEM25 Spontaneous Collectives) are groups of volunteers who organise local DiEM25 events and actions. Anyone can start a DSC and start to promote DiEM25 locally, with only few, common-sense rules on how to use the DiEM25 name.

Groups that are in contact with DiEM25 are:

Country Group Information Contact email
Vienna 1 Homepage Facebook diem25dscwien1@yahoo.com
Vienna 2 Facebook diem1030-info@mond.at
Vienna 3 (University) Facebook vienna3dsc@at.diem25.org
Belgium A Belgian National Collective was elected in December 2017: http://bit.ly/diem25_ncs
Email: info@be.diem25.org Info: Homepage Twitter Facebook
Brussels 1 Twitter Facebook info@be.diem25.org
Gent 1 Facebook
Sofia 1 diem25sofia@abv.bg
Rijeka 1 Facebook diem25.rijeka1@gmail.com
Zagreb 1 Facebook diem25zagreb1@xlpixel.com
Paphos 1 paphos1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Czech Republic Facebook
Ostravsko 1 Facebook diem25ostravsko@gmail.com
Prague 1 Facebook diem25prague1@seznam.cz
České Budějovice 1 diem25cekebudejovice@seznam.cz
Denmark Facebook
Copenhagen 1 Homepage Facebook
Finland Facebook
Helsinki 1 Diem25Finland@protonmail.com
France A Provisional National Collective is active in France: https://internal.diem25.org/vc/view_vote/19
Email: info@fr.diem25.org Info: Twitter Facebook
Bordeaux 1 Facebook bordeaux1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Clermont-Ferrand 1 Facebook clermont1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Lille 1 Facebook lille.dsc@fr.diem25.org
Lyon 1 Twitter Facebook lyon1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Marseille 1 Facebook marseille.dsc@fr.diem25.org
Montpellier1 Facebook montpellier1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Nice 1 Twitter Facebook nice1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Paris 1 Facebook paris1dsc@fr.diem25.org
Paris 2 Facebook paris2dsc@fr.diem25.org
Strasbourg-BasRhin1 strasbourg-basrhin1@fr.diem25.org
Germany A German National Collective was elected in December 2017: http://bit.ly/diem25_ncs
Email: info@de.diem25.org Info: Twitter Facebook
Augsburg 1 Homepage Facebook email@diem25augsburg.de
Berlin 1 Homepage Twitter Facebook berlin1dsc@de.diem25.org
Bonn 1 Twitter bonn1dsc@de.diem25.org
Bremen 1 Facebook bremen1dsc@de.diem25.org
Darmstadt 1 Facebook darmstadt1dsc@de.diem25.org
Dresden 1 Facebook dresden1dsc@de.diem25.org
Düsseldorf 1 diem25duesseldorf@icloud.com
Frankfurt a.M. 1 Twitter Facebook diem25frankfurt@gmx.de
Freiburg 1 Twitter Facebook freiburg1dsc@de.diem25.org
Hamburg 1 Homepage Twitter Facebook hamburg1dsc@de.diem25.org
Kassel 1 Facebook kassel1dsc@de.diem25.org
Köln 1 Twitter Facebook rheinland1dsc@de.diem25.org
Leipzig 1 Twitter Facebook leipzig1dsc@de.diem25.org
Mainz 1 Twitter Facebook mainz1dsc@de.diem25.org
Mittelbaden 1 Homepage mittelbaden1dsc@de.diem25.org
München 1 Facebook muenchen1dsc@de.diem25.org
Münster 1 Facebook muenster1dsc@de.diem25.org
Niederbayern 1 Homepage Twitter Facebook niederbayern1dsc@de.diem25.org
Nordbaden 1 Homepage Facebook nordbaden1dsc@de.diem25.org
Nürnberg / Franken Facebook dennyhi@freenet.de
Ostwestfalen - Lippe 1 (Bielefeld) owl1dsc@de.diem25.org
Regensburg 1 Facebook regensburg1dsc@de.diem25.org
Stuttgart 1 stuttgart1dsc@de.diem25.org
Wiesbaden 1 wiesbaden1dsc@de.diem25.org
Wuppertal bergisch1dsc@de.diem25.org
Greece A Greek National Collective was elected in December 2017: http://bit.ly/diem25_ncs
Email: info@gr.diem25.org Info: Twitter Facebook
Aegina 1 Homepage Facebook aegina1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Athens 1 Twitter Facebook athens1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Athens 2 Facebook athens2dsc@gr.diem25.org
Athens 3 - Exarcheia Facebook athens3dsc@gr.diem25.org
Ioannina 1 Facebook ioannina1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Patras 1 Facebook patras1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Thessaloniki 1 Facebook thessaloniki1dsc@gr.diem25.org
Thessaloniki 2 Facebook thessaloniki2dsc@gr.diem25.org
Thessaloniki 3 thessaloniki3dsc@gr.diem25.org
Budapest 1 bpdiem25@gmail.com
Dublin 1 Homepage Facebook
Italy An Italian National Collective was elected in December 2017: http://bit.ly/diem25_ncs
Email: info@italia.diem25.org Info: Twitter Facebook
Augusta 1 augusta1dsc@it.diem25.org
Bologna 1 Facebook
Bologna 2 Facebook
Cagliari 1 Twitter Facebook diem25sardegna.ita@gmail.com
Como 1 como1dsc@it.diem25.org
Elmas 1 Facebook
Firenze 1 (Florence) firenze1dsc@it.diem25.org
Foggia 1 foggia1dsc@it.diem25.org
Genova 1 Facebook genova1dsc@it.diem25.org
Lecce 1 Facebook lecce1dsc@it.diem25.org
Milan 1 Facebook
Napoli 1 (Naples) Facebook dscnaples1@gmail.com
Palermo 1 Facebook palermo1dsc@it.diem25.org
Palermo 2 Facebook palermo2dsc@it.diem25.org
Piombino 1 Facebook piombino1dsc@it.diem25.org
Potenza 1 potenza1dsc@it.diem25.org
Reggio Emilia 1 Facebook reggioemilia1dsc@it.diem25.org
Rome 1 Facebook
Rome 3 roma3dsc@it.diem25.org
Salerno 1 salerno1dsc@it.diem25.org
Torino 1 Facebook torino1dsc@it.diem25.org
Trieste 1 Facebook trieste1dsc@it.diem25.org
Luxembourg 1 Facebook dsclux1@protonmail.com
Netherlands Homepage Twitter
Amsterdam 1 amsterdam1dsc@nl.diem25.org
Maastricht 1 Twitter Facebook diem25maastricht@gmail.com
Nijmegen / Arnhem 1 nijmegen1dsc@nl.diem25.org
Utrecht 1 Homepage Facebook utrecht1dsc@nl.diem25.org
Zuid Holland 1 Facebook denhaag1dsc@nl.diem25.org
Oslo 1 Facebook norge-diem25@protonmail.com
Poland Facebook
Gdańsk 1 diem25gdansk@gmail.com
Katowice 1 Facebook diem25katowice@gmail.com
Legionowo 1 Facebook diem25legionowo@gmail.com
Olsztyn 1 diem25.olsztyn@gmail.com
Warsaw 1 diem25warszawa@gmail.com
Wroclaw 1 Facebook diem25wroclaw@gmail.com
Faro 1 Facebook faro1dsc@pt.diem25.org
Lisbon 1 Facebook lisboa1dsc@pt.diem25.org
Oeiras 1 Facebook oeiras1dsc@pt.diem25.org
Porto 1 Twitter Facebook porto1dsc@pt.diem25.org
Sintra 1 sintra1dsc@pt.diem25.org
Bucharest 1 Facebook diem25bucuresti@gmail.com
Serbia Facebook
Belgrade 1 Twitter Facebook diem25belgrade@gmail.com
Bratislava 1 bratislava1dsc@diem25.org
Ljubljana 1 diem25lj@gmail.com
Maribor 1 diem25mb@riseup.net
Spain Twitter Facebook info@es.diem25.org
Andalucia 1 Facebook diem25andalucia@gmail.com
Aragon 1 diem25aragon1@gmail.com
Asturies 1 Facebook diem25.oviedo.dsc@gmail.com
Barcelona 1 Twitter Facebook barcelona1dsc@diem25.org
Cerdanyola 1 Twitter cerdanyola1dsc@diem25.org
Euskadi 1 Twitter Facebook diem25.euskadi@gmail.com
Galicia 1 Facebook diem25.galicia@gmail.com
Gran Canaria 1 Facebook diem25.grancanaria.dsc@gmail.com
Madrid 1 Twitter diem25.madrid.dsc@gmail.com
Madrid 2 madrid2dsc@es.diem25.org
Sweden Facebook
Stockholm 1 Facebook
Geneva 1 Facebook
United Kingdom A Provisional National Collective is active in the UK: https://internal.diem25.org/vc/view_vote/12
Email: info@uk.diem25.org Info: Homepage Facebook
Belfast 1 Twitter Facebook
London 1 Twitter Facebook londiem25@gmx.com
Newcastle 1 Facebook newcastle1dsc@uk.diem25.org
Nottingham 1 Facebook

More groups and local DiEM25 members can be found via the forum.

If you want to start a group in your town, write to volunteer@diem25.org.